Due to the inclement weather, the library is closing at 4:45 Thursday, November 15. All programs are cancelled. Stay safe!
Today's Hours: 10am - 6pm Menu
EngEsp

Meetings and Minutes

Regular Meetings and Work Sessions of the Board of Trustees are open to the public.

Our Trustees

The Ossining Public Library is governed by seven trustees, who are elected by the Ossining community to serve three-year terms.

The 2018-2019 Officers and Trustees are:

Meetings

Regular Monthly Meetings are held in the Library Director’s Office. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

2018-2019 Board of Trustees’ Regular Monthly Meeting Schedule:

Monday, November 26, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019 Reorganization and Regular Meeting

Click here to see a full calendar of Board Meetings

Minutes from past Board meetings can be found below.