Due to the inclement weather, the library is closing at 4:45 Thursday, November 15. All programs are cancelled. Stay safe!
Today's Hours: 10am - 6pm Menu
EngEsp

Our Staff

is here for you

Administration

Karen LaRocca-Fels, Library Director
klaroccafels@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 333

Molly W. Robbins, Assistant Director
mrobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 345

Bob Majernik, Senior Bookkeeper
bmajernik@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 332

Kathy Beirne, Secretary to Library Director
kbeirne@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 335

Adult Services

Molly W. Robbins, Assistant Director (Acting Department Head)
mrobbins@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 345

Bill Broadnax, Librarian
bbroadnax@wlsmail.org

Cheryl Cohen, Librarian
ccohen@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 315

Scott Craven, Library Assistant
scraven@wlsmail.org

Aimee Gutierrez, Library Assistant
agutierrez@wlsmail.org

John Hawkins, Librarian
jhawkins@wlsmail.org

Bonnie Katz, Librarian
bonniekatz@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 318

Linda Levine, Librarian
llevine@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 317

Francesca Lombardo, Library Assistant
flombardo@wlsmail.org

Jack Oxton, Librarian
joxton@wlsmail.org

Heather Pullem, Librarian
hpullem@wlsmail.org

Allison Robbins, Library Assistant
arobbins@wlsmail.org

Children's Services

Marci Dressler, Head of Children’s Services
mdressler@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 325

Debbie Fletcher, Librarian
dfletcher@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 324

Kevin Robinson, Librarian
krobinson@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 322

Tricia Sabini, Librarian
tsabini@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 323

Circulation & Technical Services

Marie Trapasso, Head of Circulation and Technical Services
mtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 304

Barbara Williams, Senior Library Clerk
bwilliams@wlsmail.org

 

Programming & Public Relations

Carry Cubillos, Cultural Programming Specialist
ccubillos@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 348

Mallory Marinaro, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mmarinaro@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 358

Janice Noto-Helmers, Graphic Designer
jnotohelmers@wlsmail.org

Guillermo Rodriguez, Library Assistant
grodriguez@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 326

James Trapasso, Programming and Events Coordinator
jtrapasso@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 327

Teen Services

Suzy Zavarella, Head of Teen Services
suzyzav@wlsmail.org
(914)941-2416, ext. 314

Louis Crisci, Library Assistant
lcrisci@wlsmail.org

Neera Dayal, Library Assistant
ndayal@wlsmail.org

Susan McCormack, Librarian
smccormack@wlsmail.org

Catherine Riedel, Library Assistant
criedel@wlsmail.org