2016-17 Election Results:

Library budget passed - 1208 to 438.
Debbie Goddard - 1081
Maddie Zachacz - 979
Peter Capek - 821
Cecilia Quintero - 815
Thank you to all who came out to vote!

Click here to see a downloadable, printable
copy of the 2016-2017 library budget.

Click here to see the budget letter from Board President Alice Joselow and Library Director Karen LaRocca-Fells that is included in School District O-Gram.

See the video below of the Candidate's Forum for
the school and library trustee election: